Omnisend background blur
Omnisend logo
Omnisend
Email marketing software for ecommerce
4.6
(846)
by Omnisend
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Claimed:
This profile is managed by the product vendor.

Omnisend Reviews & Product Details

Omnisend Overview
What is Omnisend?

Omnisend is a comprehensive email marketing platform that offers a wide range of features to help you grow your eCommerce brand. The platform is popular for its personalization features, tailored automation flows, and comprehensive tracking and reporting. The platform offers great value for money especially given its extensive integrations with platforms like Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, and more. Omnisend’s selection of features also includes automation tools combined with awesome customer service.

Company Omnisend
Year founded 2014
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters London, United Kingdom
Social Media
Omnisend Categories on Findstack
Omnisend Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Omnisend Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Impressive ‘product picker’ feature
  • Lots of automation features
  • Effortless signup and streamlined UI
  • Supports native integrations with top ecommerce platforms
  • Great customer service
Cons
  • Email design options are limited
  • Manual input of data every time users launch a social media campaign
Omnisend Features
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
Basic Reporting
Landing Pages and Forms
Mobile Optimized
Marketing Lead Database
Data Quality Management
Segmentation
Dynamic Content
Revenue Analytics
Web Analytics
ROI Analytics
Pay calculation
Omnisend Media
Omnisend 0
Omnisend 1
Omnisend 2
Omnisend 3
Omnisend 4
Omnisend Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Omnisend logo
846 Omnisend Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LZ
Lindsey Z.
Share
"heir customer service was AMAZING"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
Needed help the first day & their customer service was AMAZING. She was patient and knowledgable, walked me through what I needed to do in order to end my emails. Explained why too! Love all the presets & even their YouTube channel has been very helpful. I am a visual learner so videos are my preferred way to learn new things. It integrated seamlessly with my Shopify store as well. I still have a great deal to learn about email marketing but I really do feel Omnisend has all the tools I need to be successful with emails. I made money off my first email & made enough to pay for my pro membership the first week.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
I haven't fund anything I don't like so far.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
The templates and set flows are very helpful as I learn the tricks to be successful with email marleting. I have been savign enails for years & did nothig with them until now.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sander L. avatar
Sander L.
Owner / Ceo
Share
"One of the easiest and intiutive e-mail marketing apps"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
Omnisend has an intiutive interface and made it easy for me to set up exactly what I need for my Shopify store. And when I did run into some trouble, the customer support was ready to help me within minutes (by which time I had already figured out the solution on my own). Would recommend 100%
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
N/A If there are any issues, then I have not encountered them yet.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
E-mail marketing
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RO
Ronnel O.
Share
"Amazing service and support"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
The best thing about Omnisend is the Customer Support, they handled every issue with professionalism and they really solve the issue within 5 minutes, and kudos to Beran for giving a wonderful service.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
Nothing. Omnisend will always be our email marketing platform
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
To reach out clients that registered with us before, we are a Real Estate company and this industry specially in Dubai is non-stop in terms of launching new properties. Omnisend help us to reach out existing clients for us to promote newly launch projects in Dubai Real Estate Market.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 18, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TM
Trevor M.
Share
"Great Customer Service Experience"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
I've found that not only is Omnisend a little more flexible in the design of email campaigns, the customer service is FAST and Fantastic! Customer Support Agustin and their team, helped me sort through a small issue in absolutely no time at all. Super fast and friendly. I felt they put the emphasis on making their customers have the easiest and best experience they can.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
I have not really found anything as of yet that I truly dislike about Omnisend at this time. I'm sure at some point there might be something minor, but I'm sure if it's a big enough issue and were contacted about it, they would be happy to assist in any way they can.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
Omnisend makes it easy to create and build sleek email campaigns that help us introduce new products to our customers, inform them of sales and other promotions as well.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 11, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dominique B. avatar
Dominique B.
Share
"I love Omnisend!"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
The most helpful aspects is the ability to format different templates.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
Nothing! I truly enjoy every aspect of omnisend!
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
Omnisend helps me create emails, automations, forms etc which benefit my business and generate income.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 08, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Martin  E. avatar
Martin E.
Share
"Easy set up"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
It was very easy to set up the welcome automation and using the email marketing is also very simple. The customer service was always quick with responses, helpful and very friendly. I use the email marketing about once a week.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
The pop up window to urge my customers to sign up for email marketing keeps poping up even if customers do not want to see it. Customers click the X but it keeps coming back even if they have already signed up.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
They help me doing my email marketing and also help me with customers signing up for the newsletter
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Stella  S. avatar
Stella S.
Graphic Design Artist
Share
"Great features, pricing and customer service"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
I like the possibility of sending emails, SMS, and push notifications. I had experience with friendly customer support, especially Maria helped me set up a new automation.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
I don't know, how much it will cost, when I would have more than 2500 subscribers.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
I send a freebie to my potential customers and inform them about my product in a welcome email series. After that, they visit my website and buy.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 05, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Ahmad M.
Share
"Omnisend support team | Karine"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
Great Customer Support. I like the service, the ease of use, the modern look and the intuitive user experience.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
I do not dislike anything about Omnisend.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
Email automation
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KC
Katrin Anne C.
Virtual Assistant
Share
"On point responses"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
Their support team replies with on point answers and they will truely do their best to help you.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
Sometimes, answers to inquiries may take some time because those inquiries will be forwarded to their tech team. But it is still good because they will really give you accurate answers.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automations flows and campaign marketing. It is beneficial so we can market our business with ease.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CS
Carlos S.
Share
"Agustin was very helpfull and quick addressing solving my issue."
What do you like best about Omnisend?
Friendly interface, integrates perfect with e-commerce, in my case is Woocommerce. Agustin helped me out identifying why my flow was not working properly in a promptly manner.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
Nothing yet. I just signed a couple of weeks ago, but my experience has been pretty good.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping me with automations to get more subscribers. So they can receive product information, offers, discounts. And the benefit of using it? It is one time setup and they will be doing the rest automatically for me. All process load resides on their end, not overloading my site and/or my hosting service. Dedicated support for a very specific marketing task.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Raja B. avatar
Raja B.
Proprietor
Share
"Recommended email marketing software for ecommerce stores"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
Intuitive dashboard. Connecting WooCommerce store with Omnisend account through Omnisend WordPress plugin works like a charm. Initial tasks like setting first subscriber form, welcome email to new subscribers, abandoned cart email are set seamlessly. The free version (500 contacts) has all the features of paid plans.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
Cannot point out anything right now. However, there is always a room for improvement.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
For our WordPress websites that use WooCommerce plugin for e-commerce, we find Omnisend very handy. Being especially made for e-commerce stores, Omnisend will most likely already have features and templates for any business/use case. Readymade templates for emails, transactional emails, SMS messages together with exhaustive reporting.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AP
Alessio P.
Share
"Great platform and customer service"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
It is simple to use and has advanced features. Customer support is great. Salma helped us solve many issues.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
Some features are missing, hopefully they will be integrated in the future.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating a customer base and keeping them updated on all our brand's news
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Anna S. avatar
Anna S.
Owner
Share
"Great way to create campaigns for business"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
It is very easy to use . I love you can make a reoccurring campaign easily and effortlessly. I love being able to also send email blast out to customers . It is the cream of the crop of products
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
There is nothing to dislike at all. No everything works well. No everything has a proper solution. Nope it is exactly perfect. No improvements needed.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
This program helps me to create a tailor made campaign for my individual customers . This double my productivity and increased my sales . Yes my business has increased tremendously
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RM
Ruta M.
Share
"Very good chat with Salma"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
The support is amazing! Salma helped with my problem, where I was stuck.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
Right now I can't say something bad about it.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
Omnisend solving email marketing issue.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Brian J. avatar
Brian J.
Director Of Operations
Share
"One of the best email marketing tools we've used!"
What do you like best about Omnisend?
Besides the ease of drag and drop Email building, the most helpful thing about Omnisend is there constant improvements to the platform. They continue to listen to their customers and add new features that help us market our products and services to our customers.
What do you dislike about Omnisend?
What we dislike about Omnisend is their Content section. There’s no way to organize all of your pictures into folders. This would make adding content easier and quicker and more organized. Instead of typing the picture name or scrolling to you find it, it would be so much easier to have content placed into folders we can create and manage.
What problems is Omnisend solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are sending car abandonment, emails, product recommendation emails, transactional emails, and marketing emails. We are also using a list builder to continue to grow our reach as well as the SMS features to send direct marketing messages to our customers. All of this is being done on the on the same platform.
Visit website