Zoho Campaigns background blur
Zoho Campaigns logo
Zoho Campaigns
4.4
(974)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Zoho Campaigns?

Zoho Campaigns Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Campaigns Overview
What is Zoho Campaigns?

Zoho Campaigns is an all-in-one email marketing platform designed for small to medium businesses. Among its key features, email automation, landing pages, social media integration, and an intuitive drag-and-drop editor are cited as top tools that customers love. However, one of its best features is its ability to segment your contacts based on their behavior and interests, allowing for more personalized and effective campaigns. Overall, Zoho Campaigns is a powerful and user-friendly solution for businesses looking to grow their email marketing efforts.

Company Zoho Corporation
Year founded 2000
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Campaigns Categories on Findstack
Zoho Campaigns Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Training Documentation
Languages English
Zoho Campaigns Features
Role
Performance and Reliability
Breadth of Partner Applications
Internationalization
Data Import & Export Tools
Integration APIs
Email and Mobile Preview
Manage Email Lists
High-Volume Sending
Building and Personalizing Emails
Sending Outbound Emails
Manage Email Deliverability
Automated Email Responses
A/B Testing
Basic Reporting
Zoho Campaigns Media
Zoho Campaigns 0
Zoho Campaigns 1
Zoho Campaigns 2
Zoho Campaigns 3
Zoho Campaigns 4
Zoho Campaigns Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Zoho Campaigns logo
974 Zoho Campaigns Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Shams A. avatar
Shams A.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"A toolkit that every marketer has it in handy"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
Email Communication Customisation customisation, pre saved templates that you can use and it's support team is all round the corner to help us out round the clock and it's pretty easy to use and beginner Friendly.
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
It's a little techy, the ones who are using it for the first time need to doomscroll and figure out what is what and seek help if needed. A tutorial which helps such users would be of big help
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
sending out email communication and updates to my community
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MP
Mohit P.
Owner
Share
"Love It!!!!"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
Zoho One has everything a small business would need. We are happy with all the features and services. It is wasy to use. Customer Support is also amazing. I am using the features daily. And Zoho is constantly adding new services.
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
I think the UI of Zoho One can be done little better. However, overall the software is amazing.
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
I don't have to buy multiple monthly subscription Zoho is an all in one software that I can use.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
Share
"Great Service with great price"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
Fast customer support and easy-to-navigate dashboard. They have a wide range of features inside of the tool.
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
The interface of the email builder could be improved. More templates could be added.
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
Outreach to our potential clients
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RC
Richard C.
Account Executive
Share
"Zoho one is, quite literally, "all in one."
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
Ease of use. The functionality between the different apps like campaign's, crm, and even the document signing and being able to integrate it all together is awesome.
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
Nothing much! If I have to complain about anything I would complain that there's a fairly steep learning curve on learning how to use the campaigns and then keeping it integrated with the crm.
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho makes crm use easy. I've used Salesforce and hubspot and found that zoho has the best ease of use for the end-user. The phone app is already fantastic because I can use my crm on the go, make calls that are automatically logged, etc
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CA
Chandu A.
Share
"Review on news about Zoho compaigns"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
The features and design of campaigns are easy to use . Can easily reach out reviewers and get responses quick and authentic. It's great for email and social media templates.its more user-friendly and have great support.
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
Some times email templates have glitch that makes horrible.
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easily to get email templates
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RG
Rahul G.
Share
"The Best Campaign Platform"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
Ease of doing business Easy to understand and implement
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
Ease of setting up a campaign Creating Campaign Content User Friendly interface for even those who are not well versed with these campaigns Customer Support
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a one stop shop solution for us to manage our entire email campaign to our target audience. Its user friendly interface ensure that we dont need a dedicated agency to manage our campaings.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TC
Tabitha C.
Share
"I use Zoho Sales IQ On All My Websites"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on all of my websites, including aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com, to provide my customers with a seamless and convenient shopping experience. Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat is a powerful tool that allows me to: Answer customer questions in real time: When customers have questions about my products or services, they can simply click on the live chat button on my website and I can answer their questions immediately. This helps to reduce customer frustration and increase satisfaction. Provide personalized support: I can use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to learn more about each customer's needs and preferences. This allows me to provide more personalized support and ensure that each customer has a positive experience. Generate leads: Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat allows me to collect customer contact information and follow up with them later. This helps me to generate more leads and grow my business. Here are some specific examples of how I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com: When customers are browsing my product pages, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them assistance and answer their questions. This helps to reduce the number of abandoned carts and increase sales. When customers are checking out, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them help with shipping, payment, and other concerns. This helps to ensure a smooth and hassle-free checkout experience. After customers make a purchase, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to thank them for their business and offer them assistance with any post-sale questions or concerns. This helps to build customer loyalty and encourage repeat business. Overall, I am very satisfied with Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat. It is a valuable tool that has helped me to improve my customer service, generate leads, and grow my business. I would highly recommend Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to any AR-15 enthusiast who wants to provide their customers with a superior shopping experience.
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
I only have some few issues with their product. The recent updates caused a freezing on the app whenever I try to change my profile picture. - The integration of Zoho on wordpress sites is kind of bad, as once a widget is created, one needs to automatically see the wordpress integration code to copy and paste, on the main page, rather than going through a hidden step to do so
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's solving the issue on email outreach which is a great opportunity for us marketers to reachout to customers and bloggers via emails
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MS
Makhdum S.
Share
"It's Really Cost effective and easy to use"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
It's Affordable and easy to use and Customer support also responds on time and helps you until your problem is solved
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
Sometimes it takes time to show proper data
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
Most other mail providers do not give agency login so we can't do anything for our end and their cost/subscription is also high here Zoho campaigns came and helped us to solve this problem they provide an agency portal so per our convenience we can distribute the plan to our client and it's also cost-effective
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Sameer K.
Senior Product Executive
Share
"Excellent way to target ,reach out and analyze your audience through email marketing"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
ZOHO is very esy to use , They have different types of plan for different requirement The good thing is we can integrate ZOHO with other social media marketing tools like linkedin also Implementation is very smooth they have a good time which we can customize the features as per your requirement Customer support is very good within a minute they solve the issue and if it is major one they will assign a team for you
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
There is nothing which i dislike about the Zoho still the analytics part they can improve more they can show more parameters in analytics section
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
Every month we have to update our audience about latest development in field of healthcare , we have a database of about 40,000 email id's its very difficult to reach out to everybody everymonth and its difficult to analyse also , what is the content my audience likes the more , where i need to work more many other things this problem solved by the zoho now i can send the content to all my audience in a one go and analyse also based on that i can drive my content this effet my business indirectly
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CK
Charan K.
Share
"Best Email Marketing Platform"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
Friendly to Use Ease of Implementation Good Customer Support
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
Limitations Delivery Rates Email templates can be better
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of integration across the platforms and things are instant
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nancy . avatar
Nancy .
Share
"It is the easy to use and set up"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
The primary tool we use at work for all mass communications, including newsletters, reseller communications, affiliate communications, ambassador communications, etc. is called Zoho Campaigns. In order to get the most out of it, Zoho Campaigns is integrated with Zoho CRM.
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
It can be a little confusing to comprehend how to obtain consent from the targeted email users once the email list has been set up.
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping in email marketing and leds generation tasks
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SC
Saikat C.
Head Of Marketing
Share
"Ease of Use"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
We use the tool almost regularly and the ease of drafting an email campaign, scheduling newletters makes it our go-to email marketing tool. The best thing for us is we can auto-sync your contacts from Zoho Bigin CRM as well. Also the Campaigns has integration with other analytics tools as well for deeper analysis.
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
Zoho Campaigns does not integrate WhatsApp in the same platform
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sending Regular Communication with our stakeholders. Automation Rules to send out emails as soon as someone clicks on a link etc.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NS
Nandan S.
Share
"Super Easy to Use and Well Integrated product"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
It is super easy to manage customers and contacts
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
It is a bit on the premium side and also it is better to use if you are using other Zoho products
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
We send our offers and newsletter to our customer using Zoho Campaigns allowing us to keep in touch with our customers.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VJ
Vivek J.
Share
"The best ease of use campaign product"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
Its ease of use and customer support which I liked the best.
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
So far nothing that we have disliked about the product so far.
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
We extensively use Zoho Campaigns for our email marketing.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SL
Siraj L.
Share
"Best CRM"
What do you like best about Zoho Campaigns?
Zoho Campaign is an efficient marketing tool, a user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support
What do you dislike about Zoho Campaigns?
The reporting features could be more comprehensive, and integration with certain platforms needs improvement for better usability and data synchronization.
What problems is Zoho Campaigns solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Campaigns helps businesses streamline their email marketing, automate workflows, and track campaign performance. This benefits users by increasing efficiency, enhancing customer engagement, and improving overall marketing ROI
Visit website