Mailmodo background blur
Mailmodo logo
Mailmodo
Boost Email Conversions with App-like Interactive Emails
4.6
(128)
by Mailmodo Technologies
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Mailmodo?

Mailmodo Reviews & Product Details

Mailmodo Overview
What is Mailmodo?

Mailmodo is an email marketing platform that allows users to create and send interactive emails with embedded forms, surveys, quizzes, and other widgets directly within the email, enhancing user engagement. It bypasses the need for recipients to click on a link to fill out a form, streamlining the process and potentially increasing response rates. Mailmodo also provides comprehensive analytics and automation tools to optimize email campaigns and manage subscriber data effectively.

Company Mailmodo Technologies
Year founded 2020
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters San Francisco, California
Social Media
Mailmodo Categories on Findstack
Mailmodo Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Training Documentation
Languages English
Mailmodo Media
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Mailmodo logo
128 Mailmodo Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 19, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SU
Siraj U.
Product Marketing Manager
Share
"One of the best email platforms available"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
One of the best thats available in this space. One big thing that I would like to highlight here would be the support team that's assigned to each of the accounts. They are super helpful and always there to guide and help you with whatever requirements you have in terms of platform usage. Plus they are always sharing updates on how the campaign performance in terms of inbox deliverability and open rates can be improved.
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
Nothing much to dislike here. There were some features that were missing when we initially started using the platform, however, the team took it up and it was made available in a couple. of months time.
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were switching our email service provider frequently either due to the service being offered or the exorbitant cost that they would charge. since our usage was on the higher side we needed something that would cover both these aspects of optimal performance at the right cost.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Pranay M. avatar
Pranay M.
Marketing Communications Lead
Share
"MailModo: A Comprehensive Email Automation Tool for Streamlining Your Business Processes"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
Mailmodo is a great tool for managing email marketing campaigns. It provides a simple and intuitive interface that allows users to easily create, send, and track emails. The platform also offers features such as A/B testing, automated segmentation, and analytics. Overall, Mailmodo is a great choice for businesses looking to get the most out of their email marketing campaigns.
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
I dislike that Mailmodo does not offer an easy way to create and customize templates for emails. I also find it difficult to manage multiple email campaigns from the same dashboard. Additionally, I find the reporting capabilities of Mailmodo to be lacking compared to some other email marketing platforms.
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mailmodo is solving the problem of email clutter and making it easier for users to manage their inboxes. It does this by providing users with automated sorting, filtering, and organization of their emails. This helps users save time and energy by not having to manually sort through emails themselves. It also allows users to quickly find relevant emails and respond to them in a timely manner. This helps improve productivity and efficiency, as well as reducing the amount of stress associated with managing email accounts.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 02, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Akshit G.
Share
"Mailmodo is our go to Email Marketing Tool"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
Beautiful and Customized AMP Templates are the highlight
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
Sometimes the dashboard is little slow due to which there is a lag
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps us to activate and onboard users with engagement
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AJ
Anmol J.
Share
"Amazing experience with Mailmodo for Email campaigns"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
It's one of the cheapest emailing sender Ive found, plus it removes duplicates while adding new email lists, the support team is also very very helpful even though we are a small scale user for them. very easy to use.
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
There's pretty much nothing about it for now, would love if they could do other integrations as well like sms, WHATSAPP campaigns etc. that would turn it into a suite product.
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are a B2C Perks business, with Mailmodo it's easy to send email campaigns to our users. Whether it's bulk campaigns or triggered campaigns, it's easy and quick, plus we can schedule our campaigns and also the template making section is pretty robust which helps us design the emails directly on mailmodo without involving our design teams.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PR
Pooran Prasad R.
Helping Salespeople Search Less, Sell More!
Share
"Get more conversions and engagement from your mail"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
AMP mails reduce extra clicks and Mailmodo has built a good framework to enable just that. The ability to connect our own SMTP is a big plus Drop-in modules of the most commonly used tools save a lot of time
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
More font options will be better. Even better will be Google Fonts integration
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Making our users engage more in the mail we send so that they can do more inside the mail avoiding extra clicks on an external website. Book a meeting inside an email- check Take feedback inside a mail - check Custom SMTP - check
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AV
Akash V.
Lead Demand Generation
Share
"Great email marketing tool"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
For all beginner level email marketing needs, this is the best tool out there. Comes at a great price point and has all features needed. Easy onboarding and implementation also.
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
Nothing really. Some STO features aren't there in all aspects - that'd be great.
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
We need to send a bunch of emails to prospects and users from time to time and Mailmodo has automated that process.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 25, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Share
"Best Email Marketing Tool with AMP Feature"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
The best feature I like about mailmodo is the AMP feature, drag and drop builder, and intregrations with other apps. Mailmodo has asigned a relationship manager to us who provide us the best support on call. We are using mailmodo for our everyday email campaings. Analytics and dashboard is also very easy to use.
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
There are some glitches in the app, sometime the website crashes. Otherthan that every this is good.
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
AMP feature is the best feature which we were looking for and mailmodo solved our problem.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Oct 04, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Karan J. avatar
Karan J.
Associate Director Pw Gulf
Share
"Perfect blend of technology, innovation, convenience mingled with passionate employees on FIRE!"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
- State of the art AMP version. - Custom automations, journeys & product integrations. - Simple & Yet detailed campaign analysis - A team full of passion & pride for the product they are offering. I absolutely love the fire.
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
Nothing particularly game-changing, but I would say that native API integrations with at least the top CRMs out there would be amazing.
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reaching out to customers in the most convenient way possible by making their experience so good that they don't resist complying.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Anirudh S.
Share
"Efficient and User-Friendly email service"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
Mailmodo is a reliable and efficient bulk email service, the best part I like about Mailmodo is AMP emails and deliveribity rate. Very easy to use and create campaigns, and webhook integration works seamesly.
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
AMP approval takes a very long time, other than that everythig is good.
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were facing problems in conduction polls in the email and collection data from the users. Now with mailmodo we have a lot of analytics of our users, we do polls in the emails and the clickmap feature is the best, we get the exact data of users clicking on the links.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Jun 29, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AB
Ajay B.
Share
"Mailmodo is a user friendly platform"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
Ease of using the platform and special mention about the pro active back support of Mailmodo team
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
If the bill is overdue & you open the portal, it shows Account Frozen
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mailmodo has solved... 1. Efforts of making HTML coding that saves time. 2. Email campaign can be scheduled as per the date & as planned. 3. Ease of Transmission 4. Monitoring the transmission to the targeted audience 5. Track email transmission in real time 6. Browser-based portal and many more........
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RS
Ranvir S.
Share
"Great product, Absolutely loved it"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
The interface is great. We love sending our email using mailmodo. We also send forms to grab the submissions from Mailmodo which is one of the coolest features.
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
The contact list can be improved a little.
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
They are solving the problem of improving email deliverability and making getting the input of users directly from their mailing box rather than taking them to a separate website.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 24, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Nikhil B. avatar
Nikhil B.
Head Of Operations & Finance
Share
"Great mailing service provider out there"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
Great features with a good support team who are always ready to help
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
Few things still not available which are there in foreign mail service providers
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
They are bringing resolutions to specific problems of organisations quickly as well which helps in better email campaigns.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mohit Alam L. avatar
Mohit Alam L.
Head Of Marketing
Share
"Sharing knowledge with our user base became effortles"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
If I were to discuss the benefits and advantages of using Mailmodo, they would include: -Simplified email creation process that saves time and effort -Customizable email templates with a user-friendly interface -The ability to embed interactive content like surveys, forms, and buttons -Detailed analytics and reporting features for tracking email performance and user engagement.
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
It will be great if there is an option where we can download the newsletter in the PDF format so the same can be forwarded to our user base who are active in other platforms like Discord, Medium etc
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
In the crypto space, educating and informing individuals is a crucial aspect of building a knowledgeable and engaged community. Mailmodo has played a vital role in helping us achieve this goal, and we've been utilizing the platform for the past eight months with great success. We would like to express our gratitude to Mehak, our Customer Success Manager, for her invaluable assistance in keeping us up to date with the latest features and guiding us through the process.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vineet K. avatar
Vineet K.
Senior Manager Crm
Share
"Mailmodo is a growth hack for my business"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
The AMP system that they have created is best suited for my business and I am able to scale up my reveneue by 70%
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
It should have a deep integration with moengage so its easy to pass all info into moengage
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mailmodo have made my email operations easy which have decreased my time to create segments and emails in mailmodo and increSe revenue
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Arun S.
It Head
Share
"Templates and Campaigns are Good format"
What do you like best about Mailmodo?
The templates option is too good and best
What do you dislike about Mailmodo?
Too many Segments created in a long time is not an option removed.
What problems is Mailmodo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sending emails to all our clients at one time
Visit website