Unbounce Deal: Up to 35% off on all plans
Unbounce background blur
Unbounce logo
Unbounce
4.4
(359)
by Unbounce Marketing Solutions Inc.
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 222 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Unbounce?

Unbounce Reviews & Product Details

Unbounce Overview
What is Unbounce?

Unbounce is a flexible and powerful landing page builder for all screen sizes. It offers two solution categories. While it offers code-free drag-and-drop functionality for solopreneurs and lean teams with limited development resources, it also allows for custom JavaScript and CSS programming for more experienced users. Unbounce offers two major product categories – Classic Unbounce and Conversion Intelligence Platform. Classic Unbounce allows marketers to design pages in minutes with its 300+ built-in templates and integration with theme stores, plus an array of marketing-focused capabilities such as offer targeting, A/B testing, and content gating just to name a few. The newer Conversion Intelligence Platform leverages AI and machine learning that empowers businesses to create high-converting marketing campaigns. It offers industry-specific, goal-based, and data-driven page templates, content delivery based on traffic sources and visitor attributes, and AI-assisted copywriting capability.

Company Unbounce Marketing Solutions Inc.
Year founded 2009
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Social Media
Unbounce Categories on Findstack
Unbounce Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Unbounce Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Extensive guides and resources
  • Excellent natural copy generation, with minimal editing required. 
  • Multiple template options for product descriptions, ad copy, landing pages, Facebook ads, and more
  • Chrome extension to automatically create content on social channels. 
  • Excellent A/B testing functionality
Cons
  • Not ideal for creating long-form copy, due to limited output options.
  • No options to help you organize your content.
  • It needs better analytics tracking
  • Price is uninviting unless you’re making money
  • Responsiveness and mobile optimization could be improved
Unbounce Pricing
Exclusive savings on Unbounce through Findstack Deals
Up to 35% off on all plans
Claim this deal
No coupon code required
Unbounce Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Unbounce Features
Templates
Drag and Drop
SEO
A/B Testing
Mobile Optimized
Web Analytics
Content Library
Domain Integration
Advanced Customization
Mobile Responsive
Email Marketing Integrations
No-Code Customization
Pre-Designed Templates
Pop-Up Types
CRM/Email Integrations
Unbounce Media
Unbounce 0
Unbounce 1
Unbounce 2
Unbounce 3
Unbounce 4
Unbounce Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Unbounce logo
359 Unbounce Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RR
Rebecca R.
Vp Of Client Relations
Share
"Excellent Product"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
Unbounce solves the problem of needing a landing page for information collection, without needing to build a full site.
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
Sometimes the customization options are limited, but it's getting better every year.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Allowing us to have a landing page without building a full site.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MG
Matt G.
Director Of Customer Success
Share
"Great piece of software for turning around landing pages on non-tech teams"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
Really easy WYSIWYG, drag and drop editor for landing pages, forms, etc. Also has integrations into things like Hubspot so our Marketing and CS teams can use them without the help of a web developer to quickly turn around content for webinars, etc.
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
Responsiveness is kind of meh, have to really edit the mobile view to get it right. A lot of items are positioned absolute instead of relative so need to play to support resolutions.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Need to quickly turn around landing pages and run A/B testing without having to pull a developer onto a project. This way the team can create and tweak these pages and forms as much and as quickly as they want.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MD
Mary D.
Marketing Programs Manager
Share
"The best landing page software"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
- Super easy to build landing pages from scratch or from a variety of available templates - Very easy to integrate your forms or to your CRM
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
Sometimes glitchy, specifically with adding a social card (image that shows up when you share a page on social) -- this requires some custom javascript. Also sometimes glitchy when editing specific parts of text, the link colour won't always pick up for example.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
- gives us a home for our landing pages that are easy to edit, customize, A/B test and quickly replicate - super easy to build and train new team members in Unbounce
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JC
Jatin C.
Advertising Head
Share
"Best Landing Page Tool Available"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
Easy setup and best flow of the platform
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
There should be option to add customform
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Unbounce helps me to launch multiple landing pages with minimum technical knowledge required. Drag and Drop feature is very good.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mark B. avatar
Mark B.
Co Founder
Share
"Great tool for social and sem campaigns."
What do you like best about Unbounce?
Ease of use, practical launches, you can build a landing page within a day and have your campaigns up and running in no time. Mobile editing is easy and their support team is great.
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
Nothing really, i wish it were a little cheaper than it is currently, i have never had any problems with the tool. We have been users for more than 3 years and i dont see us canceling the service.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are able to launch landing pages that are integrated with our campaigns very quickly. Whereas, before landing page tools were difficult to use, and the launch time was very similar to that of a website.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 29, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JR
Justin R.
Print Production Coordinator
Share
"Unbounce is my ultimate tool for design, A/B testing and quick to market landing pages"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
I can work through the design and development stages at the same time. When a design is complete it is quick to set up testing and start recieving traffic. Love it!
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
The platform has many recurring bugs, which seem to never be worked out. I have reported repeatable bugs to the team before, but the product does not seem to receive updates. Multiple issues have been in software for 5+ years.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Unbounce allows me to work with many clients with a variety of goals and quickly produce great looking landing pages that produce actions by the visitors. I will continue to use Unbounce for my all in one landing page solution.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 26, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RA
Romuald A.
Digital Strategy Analyst
Share
"Excellent Software for Landing Pages, Pop Up!"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
Easy to Use, Flexible and Reliable software
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
Not a CMS itself but love to see it as a CMS replacement/integration.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Landing pages as we didn't have this with our CMS. Also Pop Ups such as Newsletter.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
TO
Tom O.
Senior Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"The easiest and most reliable platform to build landing pages that convert"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
The best features are the ability to easily build landing pages by selecting elements and dragging and dropping them without disrupting other elements of the page. You can change the appearance of different elements across devices and even hide ones that are not suitable for smaller screens. Having used competitors in this space, this is the only one that allows you the freedom to fully customise a page quickly, without needing coding/dev experience, or having to comprise on your design ideals. The A/B testing functionality is superb, with clear metrics on traffic weighting. The Unbounce community pages are superb at giving help/advice and HTML code that can be copied and pasted onto your page, with minor changes to customise it to your project, which even someone without coding experience like myself can navigate around. Overall, I'd recommend Unbounce to anyone who wants or needs to make landing pages for their website. The best in the business.
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
The lightboxes which appear after form submissions are a little basic, and it would be good to have a feature that allows you to automatically filter out test lead submissions. Sometimes the design area does not mirror exactly how the page appears once published.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Unbounce helps me create landing pages that offer new products or create pages with lead forms from ad campaigns. This helps us see which of our campaigns and designs convert traffic quicker than coding designs.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jul 05, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Matthew G. avatar
Matthew G.
Director Of Customer Experience
Share
"Easy to create many landing pages for non-technical teams"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
Teams without developers can quickly throw together and split test landing pages for things like webinars, downloads, contact forms, event pages, and more. Both our CS and Marketing teams use it.
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
Positioning is a bit clunky if you're not using templates. Having things relatively placed is difficult and some resolutions are a bit off on placement. Have to basically make 2 versions, one mobile, one desktop.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating web content without a developer resource. Anyone can now quickly make a lander without wasting time or having to wait for a resource. This has increased turnaround for things like webinars and decreased cost to produce material like this.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DP
Daniel P.
Founder
Share
"Love Unbounce!"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
The a/b testing and how easy it is to build and make changes
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
Nothing really overall it's a fantastic software.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps us get better results for our clients.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jesse F. avatar
Jesse F.
Digital Marketing Manager
Share
"Unbounce, the best landing page builder!"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
Unbounce has been a staple for our B2B Saas company for many years. It is the most user-friendly landing page builder in the market. Anyone with little to know experience in web building can very easily create pages. Unbounce allows you to easily A/B test different variations of landing pages and has strong analytics features.
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
Unbounce can be tricky to use when you're syncing between the desktop and mobile version. However, we worked around this by duplicating and hiding different modules on the mobile and desktop versions so they don't influence each other.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
We never had an easy way to build out multiple landing pages for different campaigns before, and Unbounce solved that issue. Also, Unbounce allowed us to build an A/B testing framework at our company for the first time.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 30, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RO
Rachel O.
Marketing Consultant
Share
"Landing pages made easy!"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
Unbounce makes it possible for a non-developer like myself to create professional looking landing pages.
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
It can be tricky to connect form submissions to my CRM. I've needed developer help on occasion.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
I need landing pages and need them fast. Unbounce permits me to create them on my own!
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
May 19, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ilias T. avatar
Ilias T.
Head Of Growth Marketing
Share
"Great tool for landing page testing"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
Very easy to get started. Analytics integrations are super simple. You can add any tags you need without coding skills. Not heavy on design requirements
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
Doesn't have all the customisations you might need (eg not all fonts are there).
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Improving landing pages faster without loy quality score
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 12, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AK
Alex K.
Cmo
Share
"Conversion Rate Optimization At Its Finest"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
The best features Unbounce has to offer are easy to list. Site speed/page load time is an often-overlooked advantage of using Unbounce vs a client's website, but it can often be a huge quality score driver. Additionally, the ability to integrate the form with many platforms like Marketo and HubSpot helps reduce the need to place third-party forms within the LP.
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
Some elements of the page can be tricky to edit mainly due to responsiveness features. It isn't too hard to come up with workarounds if you are familiar with source code.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
In search campaigns, specifically google and bing, you'll find quality score to be a huge factor in how your ads rank. By improving the overall page quality as well as load times, landing page experience scores jump considerably. Having the ability to edit LPs without needing to go through the client is also a huge time saver for us.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 07, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MH
Marcel H.
H
Share
"IMHO the best landing page tool out there"
What do you like best about Unbounce?
Unbounce solves multiple problems in performance marketing: a) A/B testing b) gaining independence from IT support, therefore massively increasing speed of execution c) dynamic text and image replacement increases conversion rates without having to take care of dozens of landing pages d) easy integration with CRMs or any other tools using Integromat/make or Zapier
What do you dislike about Unbounce?
There are just a couple of features that would make the product even better. In particular, global sections that can be re-used on multiple landing pages but can be updated centrally. Useful especially for footers or legal sections.
What problems is Unbounce solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are a digital marketing agency and run PPC campaigns for our clients. Conversion rate optimisation therefore lies at the heart of our business. We achieved tangible improvements in CPLs and could scale campaigns larger than ever before.
Visit website