Livestorm background blur
Livestorm logo
Livestorm
Connect Simply, Engage Powerfully.
4.4
(1,326)
by Livestorm SAS
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Livestorm?

Livestorm Reviews & Product Details

Livestorm Overview
What is Livestorm?

Livestorm is a video engagement platform that manages virtual events, meetings, and webinars. It’s best known for providing an end-to-end video engagement solution where users have access to email templates and sequences, customizable registration pages, website widgets, social sharing features and more. Additionally, Livestorm elevates audience interaction with their platform through tools such as launch polls, Q&As, file sharing, all designed to engage participants during live sessions. The solution also takes a data-driven approach to registration and attendance tracking as well as audience engagement so users can leverage data from any event.

Company Livestorm SAS
Year founded 2016
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters Paris, Île-de-France, France
Social Media
Livestorm Categories on Findstack
Livestorm Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Livestorm Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Comprehensive and user-friendly webinar software
  • Intuitive email invitation setup
  • Integrated chat functionality for audience interaction
  • Seamless integration with third-party apps
  • Detailed analytics for performance evaluation
Cons
  • Lack of pre-configured polls and call-to-actions in webinar setup
Livestorm Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
Livestorm Features
Recording
Registration
Attendee Live Chat
Polls and Surveys
Scheduling
Participant Permissions
Event Analytics
Attendee Reports
Branding
Role-Based Access
Social Media Integration
Software Integrations
Browser Application
Livestorm Media
Livestorm 0
Livestorm 1
Livestorm 2
Livestorm 3
Livestorm 4
Livestorm Screenshots
Livestorm Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Livestorm logo
1,326 Livestorm Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CZ
Chong Z.
Share
"Great software for webinars"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
We were testing a number of different solutions in the market and none of them had the breadth and depth that Livestorm provided. It was easy to setup, easy to get get started and contains alot of interactive features that makes hosting a webinar both fun and beneficial for our customers. I really liked the customization and how instead of just hosting calls to let the speaker talk, it was interactive with both chat and ability to have people answer questions.
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
I wish the reporting was a bit more built out. It gave us the information we needed but as a data analytical heavy person, would be great to be able to pull more data out.
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ability to host onboarding one to many calls with clients and do it in an interactive way Ability to track reporting and analyics and see who attended Ability to ensure that multiple clients still get a personalized feeling
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 05, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
RD
Ruth D.
Share
"Great way to Meet!"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
The abilitity to easily send out invites, have others join, turn on/off the comment section, and the ability to pre-record sessions to then be able to play them later. So helpful!
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
I havent found anything I dislike about Livestorm yet!
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its brining groups of people together from all different places/time zones, at the same time, with ease. Registering is so easy for our Partners to access the meetings.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MR
Miranda R.
Project Manager
Share
"Easy to Use Webinar Software"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
I like that participants can chat or use Q&A. It makes it easy to share a presentation and present with multiple team members.
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
It can take some time to get used to - we usually use Zoom for everything and this is just a bit different.
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is solving the problem of having a good webinar platform. We're able to give an effective webinar without interruptions, but can still answer all atendees questions. We find users are very engaged.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Marilyn R. avatar
Marilyn R.
Marketing Program Manager
Share
"Excellent Tool for Creating A Community"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
I love that you can do break out rooms and that people can join in form the audience if you give them permission. It is also very easy to use.
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
I have no downsides bar the not being able to highlight the questions like hopin.
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping me build an interative community of our clients, potential clients and influencers.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 15, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Antoine P. avatar
Antoine P.
Partnership Manager
Share
"Perfect tool"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
Very easy tool to use. When we organize webinars, speakers can easily configure everything in advance. In addition, the tracking of participants is very good.
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
Nothing particular. From my side is it one of most powerfull tool.
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
Better than tools like Teams. Totally dedicated for forum or this kind of stuff
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 09, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CB
Charles B.
Share
"Simple d'utilisation et très bon outil de webinaire."
What do you like best about Livestorm?
Pouvoir dupliquer rapidement un évenement et proposer des sondages aux participants aux webinaire. Egalement l'envoi automatique d'un replay aux inscrits. Les inscrits qui ne peuvent finalement pas participer reçoivent donc quand même le webinaire.
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
Le paramétrage d'une date et d'une heure n'est pas toujours simple. Il faut bien se relire.
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
Formation de nos utilisateurs à distance de notre produit.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jan 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Rohitash S. avatar
Rohitash S.
Sr. Manager | Cs,Cx, Product Specialist @ Rapidops, Inc.
Share
"Livestorm is a scalable platform for Product education and webinar"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
The easy to use and scalability of the product make it effortless to operate the product on a daily basis. We use Livestorm for our product webinars and weekly tech talk and it has been an awesome experience so far.
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
The ability to take out output in a 4K format or HD is a challenge, else the product is awesome. Alternatively, we do not see any challenges with the usage and adaptability of the application.
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
Livestorm helps our team to connect to our clients and future business opportunities and expand our product knowledge and experience with the customer relationship tool. We also use it for industry specific demonstrations and pep talks.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ET
Emmanuel T.
Share
"Livestorm : webinars made great !"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
Ease of use, intuitive interface, frequency of use, ease of integration
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
nothing, i think it is a very complete software
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
Webinars made easy, especially for scheduling
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
MW
Mathieu W.
Share
"An excellent tool for our customer webinars"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
The fuidity of sharing our videos, statistics from our events
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
I have nothing to report, this is a really usefull tool for us
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were using another tool for now webinars, but this one didn't allow multiple logins for our employees.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Dec 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
YC
Yash C.
Analyst
Share
"Amazing Video conferencing and webinar software"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
The ease of use. The UI is designed in a way where we can easily navigate all the events listed. During a live event, the option panel is easily available and helps us to share screen or be a participant.
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
Haven't found much of cons to using Livestorm. It has helped me deliver webinars effectively. For guest invited speakers, roles and permission management was a hustle.
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
For B2B marketing events, it's a great tool. Users can easily log in and register without much of a hustle. Had no problem in organizing a webinar with even more than 200 attendees
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CP
Clara P.
Sales Marketing Manager
Share
"A must-have for webinars"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
Ease of use, customization, and interface.
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
So far, I'm very happy with the product!
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
Communicating with our community, setting up webinars quickly, and managing post-webinar actions (replays, content, registered participants...)
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AT
Alexandre T.
Share
"For live webinars this is the must have."
What do you like best about Livestorm?
Many things are thought to bring you as an norganizer peace : - Registration page - Trackings integrated - Connected applications - Easy to create events - The support is reactive most of the time - Vidéo quality - Simple UX for speakers not used to this kind of setup
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
I might argue that the pricing above 500 participants (subscribers) launch a process that might take a bit of time of you find yourself inn a hurry with your event already hitting the limit and might be frustrating. So, shoot for the stars : go above 500 subscribers a month if your communication is heavy.
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to use, integrated to our CRM and fast to lauch.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HW
Henry W.
Legal Engineer
Share
"Fantastic all in one platform. Great for customer enablement sessions!"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
Really like the in-webinar features particularly the live features like polls, Q&A, and chat. Makes our sessions a lot more engaging. We use this for customer, community, and outreach webinars. Works really well for all of them :)
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
Could be easier to manage team members, especially people who aren't platform regulars.
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
Manages the end to end webinar experience including follow up and access to on demand materials.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mathilde A. avatar
Mathilde A.
Chargée De Marketing Et Communication
Share
"Plateforme idéal pour animer des webinars !"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
le plus utile est l'ergonomie de la plateforme, la possibilité de préparer les mails automatiques est très pratique également.
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
Je ne vois pas d'inconvénient à la plateforme pour le moment.
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
De pouvoir échanger en direct avec nos clients qui sont répartis dans les 4 coins de la France et aussi ne pas se fier aux problèmes des autres plateformes de vidéoconférences.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GC
George C.
Account Executive
Share
"Easy to use and insightful data - event after event!"
What do you like best about Livestorm?
For my role, seeing who's registered for an event and engaged during the event is really important. Livestorm does this brilliantly and helps me with following up with clients! We've now hosted webinar series with attendees attending multiple events per series which worked really well.
What do you dislike about Livestorm?
Nothing comes to mind - everything is great for my needs.
What problems is Livestorm solving and how is that benefiting you?
Livestorm helps us drive large attendance to our Webinars and makes following up with them very simple.
Visit website