WebinarNinja background blur
WebinarNinja logo
WebinarNinja
Best Webinar Software for Creators and Coaches
2.9
(37)
by WebinarNinja
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at WebinarNinja?

WebinarNinja Reviews & Product Details

WebinarNinja Overview
What is WebinarNinja?

For live and automated sessions and recorded webinars, WebinarNinja is your go-to centralized platform. Users can easily upload PowerPoint slides, create Q&A spaces, run polls, share screens, and even block attendees during live streams. Standard features include attendee registration data, interactive features like polls, questions, and chats. Additionally, users can export registrant data to gain deeper insight into their audience analytics, conversion, and retention rates.

Company WebinarNinja
Year founded 2014
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Social Media
WebinarNinja Categories on Findstack
WebinarNinja Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Desktop Chromebook, Desktop Mac, Desktop Windows, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
WebinarNinja Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Very efficient live chat response times
  • Instant screen sharing feature
  • Supports integration with more then a thousand apps with Zapier
Cons
  • The back-end is difficult to navigate for beginners
  • Doens’t offer a money-back guarantee
  • Maintenance is often carried out without ample advance notice
WebinarNinja Features
Recording
Registration
Attendee Live Chat
Polls and Surveys
Event Analytics
Attendee Reports
Branding
Social Media Integration
Software Integrations
WebinarNinja Media
WebinarNinja 0
WebinarNinja 1
WebinarNinja 2
WebinarNinja 3
WebinarNinja 4
WebinarNinja 5
WebinarNinja 6
WebinarNinja Screenshots
WebinarNinja Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
WebinarNinja logo
37 WebinarNinja Reviews
2.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 18, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
BS
Belinda S.
President / Creative Director
Share
"Continually Adding Services!"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
Webinarninja has been great since its beginnings years ago. They provide a variety of services for live, evergreen and hybrid webinar services. Their training and continued webinars teaching on different aspects of the program are inspiring, interesting, and easy to learn. I've always been impressed by all they do with a focus on serving their customers not just selling to customers.
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
I haven't found any downsides with WebinarNinja. They are responsive to customers, have a great product that they are consistently upgrading. Even when they did a big platform change some time ago, they took care of us during the transition.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's an easy platform to run evergreen webinars and move people into courses (on the same platform). It does a variety things to help connect me with my customers so I don't need to use several different software programs to collect leads, send emails and follow up, and run webinars or courses. It really has everything: automated email, landing pages, analytics, chat, downloads and integrations to run other CRM programs (not sure why you'd need to) and take payment for the courses or webinars. It's affordable for me and saves me from the hassle and cost of using multiple products.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 23, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JH
Jyll H.
Intuition And Energy Expert
Share
"Exceptional Product and Service"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
Training and Customer Service/Support on WebinarNinja are THE BEST.
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
I haven't discovered any downsides or dislikes. Oh wait, niche selection could be improved to include intuition, energy healing, and other spiritual tools/modalities.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am creating one-and-done opt-ins and recorded Webinars which save me a lot of time and energy.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Creator
Share
"Good live events tool"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
I am fond of this service - it provides high quality to life events - video quality, audio, opportunity to share slides and manage a live chat.
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
For me it is extremely expensive in contrast to other services. Therefore I only test this service ofr several weeks.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
WebinarNinja helps me to create a live event for 500+ attendees. The main benefit is a stylish design.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 11, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Mercedes E. avatar
Mercedes E.
Marketing Director
Share
"Best Webinar Platform Out There!"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
WebinarNinja's user-friendly interface allows beginners to create their first webinar in just minutes!
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
There isn't a thing I "dislike" about WebinarNinja.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to meet my leads "live" and close more business.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 02, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jennifer H. avatar
Jennifer H.
Passionate Online Entrepreneur And Mom Of 5
Share
"No-Hassle Webinar Solution"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
Unlike many of the webinar solutions out there, Webinar Ninja is easy to use even if you aren't tech savvy. The interface is straightforward and makes setting up your webinar quick. It allows for live, automated, and hybrid webinars, it allows for integrations with Stripe so you can have paid webinars, and for Zapier integrations so you can easily build a list from your webinar registrations. They also have great tutorials and helpful webinars and seem to be continually striving to improve the product.
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
There are no real downsides to Webinar Ninja that aren't seen in all Webinar solutions. Once you go over 100 seats in your webinar room, it can become a little pricy, but no more than other comparable solutions.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
Webinar Ninja has allowed me to automate the marketing of my business and get new clients on auto-pilot by setting up a webinar that prospects can watch when they want. It also helps me introduce new products and services through live webinars and hold teaching webinars with existing clients.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
May 03, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Vikram A. avatar
Vikram A.
Founder
Share
"Stellar experience!"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
a. Clean user interface b. Quick webinar creation c. Intuitive end user experience d. Reminder email setup is fast and convenient. e. Sensible pricing.
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
a. Lack of recurring live webinar feature. b. Offer button appears immediately during a replay. c. Cannot select how many times slots will be shown for an automated webinar. d. Automated webinar can have only one recurring time slot.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
WebinarNinja has helped me gain better traction with my cold leads from Facebook and sell more online courses.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 10, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
ZA
Zev A.
President & Ceo
Share
"Webinar Ninja Webinar Platform"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
Webinar Ninja has thought of everything I would need to successfully create a webinar. Preparing content and marketing a webinar is tough enough so working with an intuitive, easy-to-use all-in-one platform is a huge relief. I especially like the easy access to help/support and here again, they've covered everything from a knowledge base to chat.
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
I have had some challenges with Chrome but worked through it with the support team. I don't believe this is a Webinar Ninja issue but with Chrome.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am running private webinar as a training service for my clients - it is important for me to have a reliable platform that is easy to register for and to run. I've tested other platforms and love Webinar Ninja for "making me look good"
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 21, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CN
Catherine N.
Business Strategist / Mastermind Facilitator / Speaker
Share
"LOVE Webinar Ninja"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
So happy for the Infusion Soft connection. The platform is easy to use, automatically records and we can set up replays as well.
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
We haven't played with Infusion Soft connection yet and we don't use it to its fullest. So really can't answer this one.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
Doing webinars is helping us get more interest. And webinars, more than most mediums, really allows our crazy, kooky personality to show as we teach and provide value.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 04, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
TH
Trish H.
Chief Creator Of Online Courses For Horse People At Working Equitation Simpliied.
Share
"So easy to set up and use"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
That it is easy. Both for me and for the end user. I really like how easy it is to automatically send emails which I can edit or add more to. And it's easy to add and time polls and offers.
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
I did have some trouble on my last webinar of people not being able to see the video I uploaded and when they tried logging in again it wouldn't let them. But when I let Webinar Ninja know they were already working on fixing it.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use Webinar Ninja for workshops, and webinars leading into a paid upsell to a course.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 11, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Michelle S. avatar
Michelle S.
Master Cruise Counselor
Share
"They’ve come a LONG way, baby!"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
We joined so long ago that we have WN for life. There were many bumps along the way, but their product is MUCH more refined now. They keep improving and we love them.
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
Can't think of anything right now. Our last few webinars were smooth.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's great to use to get people familiar with our products and services. Our first webinar paid for the lifetime access and then some!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 28, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Benedict C. avatar
Benedict C.
Director
Share
"Professional & Helpful"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
* Proactive * Dedicated to support * Easy interface
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
So far, so good. A very innovative and creative product from professionals.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
The webinar product allows us to present our solutions to clients in a professional manner, and cost-effectively.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 12, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
PS
Paula S.
Share
"Easy to use Webinar Software that keeps getting better"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
I have been using WebinarNinja's platform since 2016. I've watched them grow and improve and learn. The company is fully invested in helping its users have a great experience with the service. I love the training, their responsiveness, and their willingness to feature their users and help promote the webinars we create. They recognize that they succeed by helping their users succeed, and I'm excited for the improvements and new features I know are just around the corner. Like, seriously excited!
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
I wish they had more payment platforms that I could use for my paid webinars. I like their registration pages and the fact that I can take payments, but I have had to do a few creative workarounds through my website for payments and I'd rather keep all of it within the same registration process.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have used WebinarNinja not only for live training classes, but also to just record myself doing a mix of webcam and screen sharing videos that I can download and use in other places like my Youtube channel. I've also taken some classes from them and attended members only webinars that have helped me do a better job of marketing my webinars. I have templates, SOPs and examples to pull from for getting more people to sign up for, and pay for, my webinars.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Gabriel A. avatar
Gabriel A.
Director General
Share
"Webinr ninja is a good option that makes life easier to do webinars"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
It is very easy to set up webinar. You can create a webinar quickly and without a big learning curve. In addition, you have different webinar options, such as live, evergreen or hybrid webinars.
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
What I don't like is that direct integration with other tools is limited, for example, in my case, I can't integrate directly with moosend, which is the email marketing platform I use.
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
For me it was the software that made it easy for me to start giving webinars, it is a very intuitive tool, without complications in configuration. Which allowed me to focus on the content of the webinar, and not on technical issues
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Jun 14, 2022
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
MP
Michelle P.
Marketing Coordinator
Share
"Great and innovative tool, but has some kinks to iron out"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
This tool makes it insanely easy to create a webinar. Even when I've had to teach people who have never done it, they find it intuitive and straightforward. The registration pages and email sequences also make it easy to promote and ensure that people show up live!
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
The only downside is that I have run into a few smaller problems, like my webinar replay being in a funny format. Luckily, they are always quick to help and fix!
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
Webinar Ninja is helping us really beautiful webinars without having to invest a ton of money and a ton of time. Their great customer service helps ensure that everything runs smoothly through the entire process.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 03, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
ME
Mercedes E.
Entrepreneur
Share
"WebinarNinja Review"
What do you like best about WebinarNinja?
Not provided
What do you dislike about WebinarNinja?
Not provided
What problems is WebinarNinja solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided
Visit website