EverWebinar background blur
EverWebinar logo
EverWebinar
Deliver The Perfect Webinar Presentation Over And Over Without Ever Being Present
3.9
(20)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at EverWebinar?

EverWebinar Reviews & Product Details

EverWebinar Overview
What is EverWebinar?

A reliable solution for scheduling and broadcasting recorded webinars, EverWebinar is a cloud-based software that comes with built-in chat capabilities that allow users to improve customer engagement. Included in its scheduling tools are invite deliveries via email and SMS. The platform also allows users to display attendee lists, provide clickable offers, and even distribute pre-designed polls to help mirror live events. Customizable templates allows you to design and post landing pages. Additionally, the platform can generate reports to gain better insight into customer behavior.

Company Genesis Digital
Year founded 2013
Company size 51-200 employees
Headquarters La Jolla, California, United States
Social Media
EverWebinar Categories on Findstack
EverWebinar Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
EverWebinar Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Lets you easily switch between WebinarJam and Everwebinar
  • Displays real-time show performance stats
  • Offers an advanced scheduling system
Cons
  • No available free plan
  • Mobile streaming issues have been reported
EverWebinar Features
Event Analytics
Attendee Reports
EverWebinar Media
EverWebinar 0
EverWebinar 1
EverWebinar 2
EverWebinar 3
EverWebinar 4
EverWebinar 5
EverWebinar 6
EverWebinar Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
EverWebinar logo
20 EverWebinar Reviews
3.9 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VA
Vikram A.
Founder
Share
"EverWebinar is a stellar software! Highly recommended."
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
a. Robust set of features - probably more than what most users will use. b. Very simple to set up but not simplistic - powerful under the hood. c. Lots of options for the tech nerds among us. d. Works without a fuss. e. Create a very believable webinar ecosystem that attendees enjoy. f. Helpful support team with quick turnaround times.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
I don't dislike anything about it, but my feature requests are: a. The ability to remove the clock in the attendees webinar dashboard. b. The ability to edit the text in the Question Box button. c. Better sales tracking - it overstates my daily sales. Could be the sales platform's problem though, since the pixel is fired from there. d. A few more registration page templates with static image options.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
EverWebinar has enabled me to setup a near automated sales funnel and generate highly qualified leads from a geographical market 12.5 hours ahead of my timezone. This means that excited and relevant leads get primed by the webinar running on EverWebinar and land on my online course page and convert - while I am asleep at night!
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 09, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
EV
Eugen V.
Creator
Share
"The ebst for automated webinars"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
Everwebinar allows to use recordings from
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
and launch an evergreen webinar. You can clear chat, add some offers and so on.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
If you have a connection problem during your
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
event, it might be impossible to create an everwebinar based on it.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
I love that I can easily add offers to sell my products, edit chat, enable sell-alarms, All of that advances my webinars
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Aug 31, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sonja K. avatar
Sonja K.
Geschäftsführung
Share
"I wish I had known this tool earlier :-)"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
It's simple to set up and it's totally reliable. It helps me win customers on autopilot. It's just great.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
I haven't discovered anything that I don't like so far.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am switching from launch webinars to automated webinars and am now winning customers 24/7.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 26, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Hailey F. avatar
Hailey F.
Ceo & Co Founder
Share
"I'm obsessed with this product"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
I love that you can create webinars on autopilot.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
It's pretty easy to use. I have no complaints.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Offering weekly or daily webinars to prospects without having to actually be there to host them. It's like having a 24/7 sales person
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 06, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PP
Pete P.
Customer Success Manager
Share
"Awesome tool for automating "live" webinars"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
Ease of use, ability to upload various video platforms, excellent product training videos
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
Lack of flexibility in standard templates, attendees and registrants not logged by date
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Created several evergreen webinars that offer "live" signups or pre-recorded option. Great way to capture leads and make sales while you sleep
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 01, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Ben M. avatar
Ben M.
Manager, Owner, Founder
Share
"Super solid evergreen video event tool"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
The new Everwebinar interface is way sleeker and easier to set up. Also, little bugs from back in the day like cloning webinars has been fixed. In addition to that analytics have been improved by a lot (though they are still not perfect.) I also really like how they let you embed the registration button onto one of your own optin pages so everything stays on brand and looks good.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
Integrating Google Tag Manager with Everwebinar is a bit of a pain, but support was very helpful in sharing a workaround with me.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Everwebinar makes it easy to run evergreen promotions that are either free or paid. This is cool because I can "gate" my content and make people optin to watch the video. Or even pay to watch the presentation.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
Mackenzie N. avatar
Mackenzie N.
Admissions Coordinator
Share
"User friendly and analytic webinar platform"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
My favorite thing about using this platform is the transparency of the analytics provided. It is really helpful to know each attendee, the length of time they viewed the webinar, and be able to locate the recording, among a lot of other great analytics available!
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
I think the platform could be better organized, it took me a little while to figure out how to access the recording.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
We do daily informational webinars for students interested in participating in our study abroad programs.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 21, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
Kevin M. avatar
Kevin M.
Small Business Consultant And Expert Infusionsoft Implementation
Share
"Everwebinar is pretty powerful "
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
It has many features for "on demand" webinars including tracking attendees and if they stayed long enough to see the "Call to action" or not. It also always you to use integrations that will trigger based on specific events like, attended or saw call to action. Very powerful.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
The support ticketing system wasn't very straight forward, we had a few users with different passwords and trying to track our support tickets was a little complicated.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Once you have dialed in a good converting webinar, you can set it and forget it. This has helped us drive in tons of leads.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 14, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
SQ
Stefaan Q.
Vp Of Marketing
Share
"Awesome for adding automated webinars to your customer journey"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
EverWebinar is intuitive to use and easy to get started with speed. I do not need to generate separate landing pages, or set them up to A/B test. This is already built in and saves me a good amount of time. The landing page options are also vast en built on best-practices with CRO-tactics (like countdown timers). Inside the live room you have the option to automate the live chat. You can use this as a kind of general Q&A. I would recommend someone moderating the chat in this case. But when this is not possible, you can just opt to have questions sent over by email. The option to add clickable and customizable CTA's during the webinar is also pretty useful. They also integrate easily with other CRO tools or marketing automation.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
They were not that clear about their pricing plans, which made me question the quality of the product. They also do a lot of push for training and consultancy, which can become a bit annoying at times. Also, their original landing page and commercial material was a bit "salesy", which originally put me off. There are really not that many competitors I know of who offer their functionality.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Everwebinar is a good tool for Middle-of-the-funnel content to add to your journey. Especially when volume is too low for live webinars and your target customers or spread across different timezones. It will also allow you to generate and test different webinars, as you would for ad-copy and creative.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 15, 2017
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.0
AL
Adriana L.
Communication Assistant
Share
"Works well with pre-recorded webinars"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
I love the automatization possibilities because I can play a webinar every day and it looks live. I also find very useful the analytics tool.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
Webinars can only be at half past and quarter past hours.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
We can earn passive income because everwebinar is selling for us.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Aug 24, 2021
 Source
Overall Rating:
0.0
KM
Kaylen M.
Senior Content Marketing Manager
Share
"Dysfunctional Product and Poor Customer Service"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
We originally were excited to find a webinar software that didn't require live events.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
Upon using this software, we ran into many problems including: - Inability to clone webinars without serious resulting issues, despite a clone button that is featured prominently on all webinars. Upon reporting our errors (duplicate chat messages, emails not being sent to registrants, pop-ups not working, etc.) we were told that we should not have cloned webinars or changed their schedule, as there are known issues with this feature. This is buried in the documentation, and, again, the clone button is on the dashboard of every webinar with no tooltip text or other warnings to the contrary. - Poor customer service. When emailing about our issues, almost every customer service agent that wrote back included a line about this "being their first week" or "being new" insinuating they would not know much about the platform. It took 10 emails to get the above issue even figured out, and much of that was us manually having to provide information to their team instead of them trying to duplicate the issues. We were then told after another 8 email escalation there was no refund policy or restitution for lost attendees, poor user experience, or the time lost by our team having to manually recreate and re-invite all attendees to 5 events in our webinar series. - Purposefully difficult account email change and cancellation processes. When navigating our above issues, only the owner of the account (which is a single email) can reach out about issues. As a company, we assigned our financial operations as the account owner for billing tracking, but our Marketing team was working through the issues. In order to get them taken care of we had to go through a manual and convoluted process to change the email address, to then report the issues, and now, during cancellation, are having to track down an old email to find an order ID in order to even begin the cancellation process, which is still manual on the end of Genesis Digital. In order to understand any of this before purchase, you would need something like this review - which is why I'm writing it. Otherwise, upon purchase, you would be required to read all support documentation to not run into these problems, although some of them (like untrained support and frustrating account alteration processes) are unavoidable. Overall, buyer beware. If you are looking for a webinar technology that allows you to offer a good user experience for pre-recorded events we have switched and there are other options.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were trying to solve for a webinar technology that offers a good host and attendee experience for pre-recorded events. We realized no benefit from this technology and we have switched as there are other options.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 13, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Fine automated webinars"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
It was quite easy to set up the first event and launch an automated webinar. I found a lot of instructions on youtube.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
Price is a liitle bit high when I pirchase
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
and Everwebinar together.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Everwebinar, what is the most important, offers an opportunity to have a custom LIVE CHART during RECORDED events. i manage all comments fromthe moderator room and simulate real events.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 09, 2020
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Good webinar tool"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
Much better than all of the other services for automated webinars. User-friendly interface and great functionality.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
Price is not really small, however, it worth it.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Main benefits for me were an opportunity to insert video as a source for my webinar and manage offers for them. Moderator's room is also a great benefit.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 06, 2019
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"Easy Peasy"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
I love how a non-techie like myself can set up 90% of our automated webinars. There are only a few things I need help with from my techie husband, which is nice.
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
I am not the biggest fan of their option to "trick" attendees with fake audience numbers and worse, fake buyers....it has nothing to do with the platform technology but that's more of an ethical discussion for users.
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have loved doing live Webinars and done really well with them in our business but we have 3 kids ages 4 and under and so automated our best webinars and building an evergreen funnel is going to get us SO much time and energy back.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Apr 06, 2018
 Source
Overall Rating:
4.5
AG
Verified Reviewer
Share
"On-demand webinars with ease"
What do you like best about EverWebinar?
The product is super straightforward and you are able to set up a new evergreen webinar in less than 15 min
What do you dislike about EverWebinar?
The interface is sometimes a bit clunky, and I have had instances where I was wondering whether my updates had been saved or not
What problems is EverWebinar solving and how is that benefiting you?
Everwebianr gives us the opportunity to display an evergreen webinar on our website that feels like a live webinar to our audience and is available multiple times a day
Visit website