Salesflare background blur
Salesflare Logo
Salesflare
Effortless Sales Pipeline Management
4.8
(250)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Findstack offers objective and comprehensive comparisons to help you find the best software. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Salesflare Reviews & Product Details

Salesflare Overview
What is Salesflare?

Salesflare allows users to automate data entry as it gathers insightful data on customers based on social media profiles, emails, calendars, phones, company databases, and professional email signatures. The platform is used to help generate and effectively follow up leads, backed by features such as sales tracking and email tracking to send personalized emails. Social integrations and sales analytics are built-in within the system and are available on Windows, Mac, Linus, iPhone, iPad, and Android devices.

Company Salesflare
Year founded 2014
Company size 11-50 employees
Headquarters Antwerp, Antwerp Province, Belgium
Social Media
Salesflare Categories on Findstack
Ask Questions about Salesflare
What Salesflare is best for?
How does Salesflare compare to Act!?
What are the pros and cons of Salesflare?
Salesflare Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation
Languages English
Salesflare Pros and Cons
Pros
  • Quick and simple to get setup with your new service
  • Intuitive backend for all users
  • Insights into customer relationship strengths
  • Tons of automation options for streamlined teams
  • Access to useful analytics and reporting features
Cons
  • No email builder for custom designs
  • Limited flexibility for enterprise companies
Salesflare Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
Salesflare Media
Salesflare 0
Salesflare 1
Salesflare 2
Salesflare 3
Salesflare 4
Salesflare Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: July 24, 2024
Salesflare Logo
250 Salesflare Reviews
4.8 out of 5
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 30, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PG
Prabhu G.
Consumer Services Specialist
Share
"Salesflare has been instrumental in boosting for solopreneurs"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

As a solopreneur, I really like Salesflare for its intuitive interface and seamless integration with my email and calendar. It saves me valuable time and effort by automatically filling out my address book and tracking all interactions. The sales pipeline management feature is especially useful for managing my sales activities effectively. With its excellent value and free trial option, Salesflare is the perfect choice for me as a solopreneur looking to streamline my sales processes. I'm glad to be using it.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

One issue I've encountered is that when using the Pabbly automation tool to integrate Google Sheet with Salesflare, I've experienced some fields not working as expected in Salesflare. This has resulted in the inability to add Google Sheet values into Salesflare automatically. I'm hopeful that the Salesflare team will address and resolve this issue, as it's impacting the seamless integration of these tools for my business needs.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Thanks to Salesflare, I have been able to maintain strong customer relationships. I particularly appreciate the opportunity panel, as it enables me to gain insights into the current status of my leads. I find all of these features highly valuable.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 28, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Matt L. avatar
Matt L.
Director Of Search Marketing
Share
"Best CRM"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

The integration and automation with google email

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

I can't think of any limitations whatsoever

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping contacts and accounts up to date, tracking opportunities

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Juan Carlos A. avatar
Juan Carlos A.
Owner
Share
"Salesflare & I: A Six-Year Journey Towards Seamless Consulting"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

As a solopreneur specializing in compliance consulting, having the right CRM tool is more than just a convenience—it's essential. And for over 6 years now, Salesflare has been that essential tool for me. It's not just a part of my business operations; it's a cornerstone of my success. The intuitive and user-friendly nature of Salesflare is what initially drew me in. Its clean and straightforward interface makes managing clients as simple as it gets. The automation features are a lifesaver, freeing up valuable time that I can now invest in my clients rather than in repetitive administrative tasks. One feature that I particularly appreciate is Salesflare’s seamless email integration. It allows me to keep track of all my conversations and interactions with clients with meticulous precision. This level of organization is invaluable in my line of work, ensuring that nothing slips through the cracks and that every client interaction is productive and meaningful. The customer support team at Salesflare is a cut above the rest. They're not just quick to respond, but also deeply knowledgeable and genuinely invested in my success. It feels like having an extended team dedicated to supporting my business. Salesflare’s commitment to continuous improvement is something I deeply respect. They are constantly evolving, adding innovative features and refining the existing ones, showing a dedication to excellence that resonates with my business philosophy. In essence, Salesflare is more than a CRM for me. It's a steadfast partner in my consulting journey, empowering me to manage and grow my client base with unprecedented ease. I genuinely can't envision running my business without it.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Honestly, it's challenging to pinpoint something I dislike about Salesflare, as it aligns so well with my business needs. If I had to choose, I'd say that my only 'complaint' is that I wish I had discovered it sooner! Its impact on my business has been so profoundly positive that I can't help but wonder how much more I could have achieved had I started using it earlier.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Salesflare addresses key challenges in my consulting business, enhancing efficiency and organization. It simplifies client management, allowing me to effortlessly track interactions and maintain a structured workflow. Its email integration and user-friendly interface efficiently manage the vast amounts of data and communication I handle daily. The automation features of Salesflare save me significant time, reducing manual input and freeing me to focus on high-quality consulting services. Additionally, its ongoing updates ensure that I'm always equipped with the latest tools, supporting my business's growth and adaptability. In essence, Salesflare has streamlined my operational processes, saving time and enhancing client satisfaction, which is vital for the success and scalability of my services.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Olivier K. avatar
Olivier K.
Freelance
Share
"Great CRM for SMBs"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Easy to use, great integrations, all necessary features for SMBs

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Nothing so far. The regular update and improvement makes it reliable

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

CRM. Insights into leads and customers, and the miltitude of integrations are just amazing

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KL
Kamal L.
Founder
Share
"Fabulous CRM for SME Business"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

The simplicity of the platform is great but also the powerful features are a huge benefit. Support team are great when called upon too.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

It's very difficult to find fault in Salesflare. If I was pushed then I would say that reporting could perhaps be improved. But at the moment it pretty much covers what I need for my business

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Management of sales pipeline. Automated outreach. Marketing Segmentation.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Oct 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CU
Cristian U.
Founder
Share
"Great CRM for small businesses"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Great CRM for small businesses with all the essential features, at an affordable price.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Nothing so far, I've been very happy with it.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

It allows me to manage my sales pipeline effectively.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Dan J. avatar
Dan J.
Owner
Share
"SALESFLARE CRM IS EVERYTHING WE HOPED FOR! EASY TO LEARN AND FUN TO USE!"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

In five minutes I have all my contacts uploded and ready to use. The workflows earned me money the first day! It will become your favorite sales tool.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

It took me too long to find them in the sea of CRM's

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

It's the most intuitive thing out there and when you get stuck, the help desk really helps. They treat you like a real person and not just a "user"

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 15, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JF
Jessica F.
Founder
Share
"Great expreance all around"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

It's great to have a CRM that works in the background. It's like having a sales assistant by your side helping you to stay organized and on task.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

The time it takes to enter the information into the system, but once that does the process is easy!

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeping track of all my leads whiles reaching out to them in a systemized way.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 14, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AM
Antonio Angel M.
Founder
Share
"Salesflare the best CRM"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

What I like the most about Salesflare is the ability to organise everything in a very simple and clear way, they have a very intuitive interface.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

No hay nada que no me guste, añadiria algunas cosas pero me gusta como esta la herramienta actualmente.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tener todos mis contactos organizados para asi cerrar ventas de forma sencilla.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Gerard Compte D. avatar
Gerard Compte D.
Chief Executive Officer
Share
"SALESFLARE, IS THE CRM FOR THE NORMAL PEOPLE"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

It´s easy to use, the integrations are crazy good. Also the workflows safe me 1M hours per years. I can run the full pipeline and I never loose a sale. Thanks to the team for making it amazing

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

I hope they can make an app for customer support connected with the crm

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Is helping me to have all my leads in order. I love them

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 12, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CV
Cristian V.
Founder
Share
"Easy to integrate and easy to use"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Their API os easy to integrate, works like a charm and their ux is easy to understand and made our sales team improve their work

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Nothing at the moment, salesflare works good in all aspects

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

We have created different pipelines that are automatically enriched through our user registration funnel so our sales team can manage the opportunities easier and better

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
KS
Kimberly S.
Founder
Share
"Salesforce in protecting every businesses and customer data and report accuracy"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Salesflare helps organizations automate processes so they can work more efficiently and effectively. The company also provides modules and trainings that will simplify the life of the customer to navigate the tool.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Having said that, it would likely be more difficult to integrate with larger companies, since it is designed for freelancers, consultants, and small teams. In particular, the user interface for contacts could be improved

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Integrating their product with other sales and prospecting tools and products is one of their strengths.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Sep 07, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
PM
Pavlo M.
Founder
Share
"Simple to use, affordable CRM"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Simple UI, not overloaded with unnecessary features. Easy settings and powerful API. And the price is really low.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

The UI of custom fields could be improved a little bit, but it's a minor thing

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helped manage the prospecting client list and send follow-up mail chains.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jul 06, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
DF
Diana F.
Founder
Share
"Great UX!"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

I really like the dashboard that shows me opportunities, it's great to see all my business at a glance.

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

I wish the accounts would create themselves more through automation, rather than me populating it manually.

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organizing my leads and getting a view at a glance of my pipeline

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jun 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
GF
Graeme F.
Managing Director
Share
"Just Right"
What do you like best about Salesflare?

Easy to use but powerful - Minimal input required LInkedn interfaces - easy to use Powerful -Google and Outlook integration

What do you dislike about Salesflare?

Not a lot - I am very picky the note-taking and the task management could be a little slicker but more than ok Tag Management could be improved

What problems is Salesflare solving and how is that benefiting you?

We are a small startup that requires low maintenance but is functionally robust - Sales flare covers all things that we need to grow our business now and in the future. Very happy with our choice

Visit website