monday CRM background blur
monday CRM logo
monday CRM
4.6
(728)
(Formerly Monday Sales CRM)
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at monday CRM?
Findstack offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

monday CRM Reviews & Product Details

monday CRM Overview
What is monday CRM?

Monday CRM is a cloud-based customer relationship management platform designed specifically for sales teams. Being known for the platform's ease of use and its focus on automating repetitive tasks, it lets sales teams focus on building relationships with their customers. With features like lead scoring, email tracking, and call logging, Monday CRM is a great solution for any sales team looking to increase their productivity and close more deals.

Company monday.com
Year founded 2012
Company size 5001-10,000 employees
Headquarters Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
monday CRM Categories on Findstack
monday CRM Product Details
Capabilities
API
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Ease of use
Beginner
Intermediate
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, Videos, Webinars
Languages Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
monday CRM Awards
Findstack 2024 General Badge
monday CRM Features
API Access
Appointment Scheduling
Call Logging
Collaboration Tools
Contact Management
Customer Feedback Management
Customer Segmentation
Customer Support Ticketing
Customizable Dashboards
Data Import/Export
Document Management
Email Marketing
Lead Management
Live Chat
Marketing Automation
Mobile Access
Order Management
Product Catalog
Quotes/Proposals
Reporting & Analytics
Role-Based Access Control
Sales Forecasting
Sales Pipeline Management
Social Media Integration
Survey Management
Task Management
Territory Management
Third-party Integrations
User Permissions
Workflow Automation
monday CRM Media
monday CRM 0
monday CRM 1
monday CRM 2
monday CRM 3
monday CRM 4
monday CRM 5
monday CRM Screenshots
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: June 16, 2024
monday CRM logo
728 monday CRM Reviews
4.6 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 26, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SL
Steve L.
Founder
Share
"Easy to use and quick to get started with"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

The CRM is easy to use and quick to get started with

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

Not really a dislike as such. We are early in using the system and find some of the dashboards don't quite reflect what we'd like to see. We are working with it though to see if we can display the information in other ways

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It is giving us a better insight into our pipeline and helping us forecast the business we expect to win. This will also help highlight training needs and identify where team development and marketing activity can help us continue our growth story as a business

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LC
Louis C.
Sales Manager
Share
"Great service for over 2 years!"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

Monday.com is the most efficient CRM program I have used in the last two years. It is easy to use and better than keeping a Google Drive or Excel Spreadsheet.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

There is nothing that I dislike about monday.com. It is so easy to use.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Monday.com has been solving my sales problems, and it helps me keep everything organized. I love how you can customize the different boards.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JG
Jennifer G.
Hair And Makeup Artist
Share
"One place for everything!"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

You can be working on a document, and not have to worry about saving the document, and when someone else goes in and contributes to the same document, you can see who did it and what their comment was. It's super easy to use, I can make old-fashioned check-off lists, and it keeps track of what I did before and down to the last click I made.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

You have to wait to open it 😂. It's not as easy to implement as Teams, for example

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

tracking. Tracking clients and tracking my own "to-do" list

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Steve G.
Founder
Share
"Keep me focused and organized"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

With 3 different businesses, monday keeps me focused and organized and doesn't let me forget important tasks that would otherwise be missed.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

It should enter items on the boards when I think about them instead of me having to actually type the items out......mind reading would be a nice upgrade.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keeps me from missing steps or shortcutting processes

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Jan 01, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sarah D. avatar
Sarah D.
Graphic Designer
Share
"Best thing since sliced bread..."
What do you like best about monday CRM?

The most helpful part of Monday is that I can use it for all my project management needs. Monday is so simple and "Excel-like" that it's really easy to explain for those that I partner with that are a little older & technology is a struggle. For almost 3 years now, Monday has helped me bridge the gap between the "technological generational gap".

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

I've come across a few things that I "dis-liked" but after taking the time to watch a video and read the tutorials they have available, I've yet to find something that I couldn't figure out with tutorials & online help.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

The fact that Monday is constantly growing their integrations and implementing new features is a HUGE benefit for me. I'm a small start-up and their constant growth allows me to do the same!

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 13, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Barb A. avatar
Barb A.
Development Manager
Share
"Great Project Management Tool"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

One place to store all of my lists and project components. The ability to attach pertinent Files to my entries. The ability to assign a task to others inside your organization. The ability to @ mention and send email to others. Being able to copy a project list, so no recreating the wheel for the recurrence of that project.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

Doesn't intersect/talk to our CRM. sometimes a little difficult to understand how to do something new.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Helps me keep track of my tasks by project. This helps me stay organized. Also, allows my successor a good map to follow.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Dec 01, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jonathan F. avatar
Jonathan F.
Senior Digital Marketer
Share
"Great product and super friendly to use"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

I like how well you can organize all the different tasks. I also like how the app on the phone allows you to organize everything without having to go to a computer and update stuff. Our team has implemented Monday.com as one of our go-to's for reminders and updates with our clients orders. It has become a tool we use all the time for us to keep track of our constant client changes.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

The downside might be the amount of templates the system has. For example, we don't use Monday.com as a traditional marketing company would, but we use it as a system that helps us stay organized with our client orders, so if we had some templates that relates more to organization then it would be even better

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It has helped our company a lot because as a team we are able to see immediate updates to our client orders and changes we need to make.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 26, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Xiomara H. avatar
Xiomara H.
Instructor
Share
"The best work platform I have ever used in my life"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

I like that Monday is very versatile and allows you to create anything from a simple dashboard for your activities to a CRM for your company in just a few minutes.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

Automations are sometimes a bit complex to customize or are misconfigured later

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Keep track of clients and all information in one system

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Jose Miguel R. avatar
Jose Miguel R.
Ceo & Co Founder
Share
"It is the best crm"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

I can create my own pipeline and automatize

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

nothing, it is perfect. It is constantly improving

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

I have my sales team pipeline and also my laboratory pipeline of results

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 22, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
HB
Harry B.
Founder
Share
"Flexable CRM that allows data to flow straight into project management"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

The flexibility to easily customize and scale according to the size of the business makes monday.com a class leader. Our team can complete all their work in one place making our workflow simple and easy to use.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

Some of the built-in automation is limited. Admin permission options are limited and could be improved for accounts that do not have the Enterprise licance.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Tracking communication with customers. Keeping up with sales-related tasks. Handing over sales data to project management.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
CW
Chris W.
Founder
Share
"Highly recommend Monday.com for many types of businesses"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

The versatility, and customizability - there's something you can use it for for almost any client we work with.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

It is so customizeable that to do a very specialized solution for a business can often require a lot of set-up time in our experience. There are a lot of different types of templates to start with.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Many clients come to us with no CRM at all, and this is a great product to use that isn't as expensive as others that are only CRMs, and we can expand this as they grow.

Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JW
Jade W.
Puppy Concierge
Share
"Easy to navigate"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

Easy to organize and use. Able to separate what I need and don't need to see.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

Storage space fills up quickly. Have to create a new board at times because of space.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Organizing the sales

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Yony M. avatar
Yony M.
Director Of Marketing And Business Development
Share
"Great and Easy to implement"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

Finally a CRM and Project Management in one software. Easy to use and implement with our sales and marketing team. Customer Support is the best and is able to help to streamline the process. Great for everyday use, highly recommend you give it a try.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

I dont have any dislikes at the moment, but will update once I do run into a snag.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

CRM for our sales team

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
LO
Luke O.
Director
Share
"Monday is the best"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

Monday helps me stay organised and is highly customisable. It was really easy to get started with and I now use it every day. It's also smoothly integrated into several other services that we use.

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

There are a few different pricing levels, and I feel that some features they hold back on the lower tiers should be available to all paying users.

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

It helps us keep track of potential clients, existing clients, project progress, invoicing status and project completion.

Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NA
Niklas A.
Founder
Share
"Great work experience, easy to use"
What do you like best about monday CRM?

Nice and easy design, so it's more fun to use at work

What do you dislike about monday CRM?

Sometimes it's a bit slow, it's loading long for example

What problems is monday CRM solving and how is that benefiting you?

Reminders, Customer Data

Visit website