Google Cloud Deal: Up to $200,000 in credits
Google Cloud background blur
Google Cloud logo
Google Cloud
4.4
(2,388)
1 deal available  | Redeemed by 222 software buyers
Why Findstack is free?
Findstack is free for users because vendors pay us when they receive web traffic and sales opportunities. Findstack directories list all vendors — not just those that pay us so that you can make the best-informed purchase decision possible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Google Cloud?

Google Cloud Reviews & Product Details

Google Cloud Overview
What is Google Cloud?

Google Cloud is a suite of cloud computing services offered by Google, providing a range of hosting and computing options for web applications, data storage, and machine learning projects. It includes services such as Google Compute Engine, Google Cloud Storage, and Google Kubernetes Engine, supporting businesses and developers in building, deploying, and scaling applications across a globally distributed infrastructure.

Company Google
Year founded 1998
Company size 10,001+ employees
Headquarters Mountain View, CA
Social Media
Google Cloud Categories on Findstack
Google Cloud Product Details
Capabilities
AI
API
CLI
Segment
Small Business
Mid Market
Enterprise
Deployment Cloud / SaaS / Web-Based
Support 24/7 (Live rep), Chat, Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base, Phone Support
Training Documentation, Live Online, Videos, Webinars
Languages English, French, German, Indonesian, Spanish
Google Cloud Media
Google Cloud Integrations
Disclaimer
Our research is curated from diverse authoritative sources and meant to offer general advice. We don’t guarantee that our suggestions will work best for each use-case, so consider your unique needs when choosing products and services. Feel free to share your feedback.
Last updated: April 16, 2024
Google Cloud logo
2,388 Google Cloud Reviews
4.4 out of 5
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 06, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SG
Sabri Gönül G.
Share
"Efficient Collaboration Made Simple with Google Workspace"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
Google Workspace revolutionizes collaboration in the digital workspace. Its seamless integration of Gmail, Google Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides, and other tools creates a unified platform for teams to work together effortlessly. The real-time editing feature allows multiple users to collaborate on documents simultaneously, promoting productivity and reducing the need for constant email exchanges. Moreover, the extensive range of third-party integrations enhances functionality, catering to diverse business needs. With its intuitive interface and cloud-based accessibility, Google Workspace empowers teams to communicate, collaborate, and innovate from anywhere, anytime.
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
Google Workspace lacks some advanced features compared to competitors. Navigating its extensive features may be overwhelming initially. Occasional service disruptions and connectivity issues can disrupt workflow.
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Google Workspace solves various collaboration challenges faced by modern businesses. By providing a unified platform for communication and productivity tools, it streamlines workflow and enhances team collaboration. Its About, Realtime Collabo, Flexibility, Producitvity, File Storage....
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Mar 03, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Devesh R. avatar
Devesh R.
Expert
Share
"Google Workspace is saviour of Startups"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
I have been using Google Workspace for the last 4 years for my startup. This tool is very easy to use because we all are aware of Google Products like Gmail, Sheets, Slides, Docs and Drive. These tools make our work very handy and collaborative with other teammates. So, on POV this is a useful tool for me.
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
Google Workspace is no doubt a useful tool, but there are some limitations for product management because with Google Workspace I can't manage the Product & Project management. This Google Workspace is a bit expensive.
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Google Workspace is solving multiple problems under one roof we can use Gmail for emailing, Calendar for Invites and Agenda, Docs for Documentation and presentations, manage Spreadsheets for Excel work and do a video conference with Google Meet.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Mar 02, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NU
Nagacharan U.
Analyst
Share
"Chronicle the SIEM tool"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
It collects the data as soon as possible compared to other SIEM tools.
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
Right now i didn't find any flaws in the chronicle.
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Security teams often struggle to manage the massive volume of data generated from various sources like firewalls, endpoints, and applications. This makes it difficult to identify and investigate potential security incidents effectively.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 29, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
SK
Sahil K.
Share
"Make your working style smarter than ever before with Duet Ai"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
Duet AI work very seamlesly with GWS. It has been very easy to connect, create and colaborate.
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
There is nothing which I do not like but there can be an improvment in speed.
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Streamlined Workflow,Unified User Experience,Increased Collaboration,Enhanced Efficiency...
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 28, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
AS
Arya S.
Share
"Seamless work experience"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
The ease of accessibility and use that it provides along with the sharing options which makes remote work much convenient
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
Nothing as such. My experience with google workspace has been absolutely lovely. I haven't found any problems to comment on.
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is making connectivity possible which makes remote work extremely convenient and stress free.
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 28, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sachin N. avatar
Sachin N.
Data Analyst
Share
"Complete Business Solution - Google workspace provide complete solution for business"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
Google workspace's all application work on autosave model which is help in reduce file saving time and interface of application is very user friendly where easily user get it learn and work on it more effectively. We are easily integarte with other platform. And google customer support is amazing. They are very friendly and solving issues very effectively.
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
I feel google workspace take sometime more time to load the files. We can make it fast.
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Previouly we are using microsoft Suite of office work, during working time if system is switched off due to certain reason like electricity or system hang, in this case our data is not saved on which we are working, But in Google workspace file or data is autosaved that saved our lots of time.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 28, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VR
Vikas R.
Share
"best in world class to use"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
easy convenient and flaxible to use it . it has lots of functions to use it. nice customer support
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
depends on the network you using but sometimes it gets take time to gert relaod
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps build quickly, securely, and cost effectively with the next generation of modern infrastructure designed to meet specific workload and industry needs
Mid Market (51-1000 emp.)
Feb 27, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
JQ
Jr Q.
Share
"A must-have solution for every business"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
Google Workspace provides a solution that's very convenient and easy access to all users. All is cloud-based and collaboration betweens users is smoother.
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
The only downside of Google Workspace is the the familiarity of the users esp. to those companies who just migrated from Microsoft or others. It takes some time to study and familiarize the features Google Workspace offers. After getting used to, the convenience will come after.
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Google Workspace provides smooth collaboration between users for our company. It saves us time, and improves our work efficiency.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 23, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Kevin B. avatar
Kevin B.
Student
Share
"Very organised form of a big query."
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
Good format,nice layout,easy to execute.serverless architecture allows for quick and scalable data processing, enabling SQL queries on terabytes in seconds and petabytes in minutes
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
the lack of shortcuts to move between tabs, slower error detection, limited tab title display, inefficient search pane, and a less user-friendly interface with larger icons and less distinguishable colors
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scalability, cost efficiency ,Reliability ,Real-Time Analytics, Serverless Architecture.
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 22, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ricky Mato Paisip N. avatar
Ricky Mato Paisip N.
Quality Assurance Analyst
Share
"A WALK THROUGH REVIEW OF GOOGLE WORKSPACE"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
The best thing about Google Workspace is that it has some of the most efficient tools one have free of charge or at low cost. Compared to other software, Google Workspace is very compatible with Chrome browser with ease of use and efficiency. It can be best set of Office suite applications available apart from Microsoft Outlook features.
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
At the moment, I can't find anything on Google Workspace I can comment on because it provides everything as a collaborative workspace and office suite.
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are reselling Google Workspace as the Third third-party reseller to clients and customers who may need digital office suite products such as Google Workspace. And we are quite pleased that Google was able to develop such a product that benefits people especially when writing online documentation and willing or other office-related work.
Enterprise (> 1000 emp.)
Feb 21, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Ekta S. avatar
Ekta S.
Senior Executive Data Science & Analytics
Share
"BigQuery Brilliance: Google's data dynamic masterpiece"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
1) Ease of usage - a very good simplistic user interface 2) Scalability -Can scale up to use petabytes of data 3) Speed - It has a greate speed in dealing with really massive datasets 4) Good customer support - Any query with respect to Bigquery usage is answered swiftly 5) Ease of Integration - BigQuery connectors allow easy transfer of data from one DB to the other. 6) Frequency of Use - Due to a higher frequency of use, Bigquery gives a comparatively higher edge in terms of cost management. 7) Ease of Implementation - Implementing SQL queries on Bigquery is a cakewalk
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
1) Data Ingress and Egress operation costs 2) Complex pricing structure 3) Data privacy and compliance
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bigquery is solving data processing challenges majorly scalable data warehousing, high performance analytics, simplified data management and so on. Its benefitting me by helping create the data lake which eases my task
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 17, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
NA
Nita A.
Share
"Being intercultural mediators"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
Ease of use ease impementation Learning new things
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
Translating subtitles can present various challenges for translators
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
translate media on site is to be sensitive and appreciative of cultural nuances
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Sahar S. avatar
Sahar S.
Partner Support Specialist
Share
"Google Cloud Bigquery"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
Google Cloud BigQuery stands out for its remarkable speed and scalability. It's like having a supercharged engine for data analysis, allowing you to query massive datasets in seconds, which is a game-changer for businesses dealing with large volumes of data.
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
One thing that can be a bit frustrating about Google Cloud BigQuery is its pricing structure. While it offers great performance and scalability, the costs can add up, especially for larger datasets and complex queries
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Google Cloud BigQuery is a lifesaver for big data analytics, solving numerous challenges and bringing immense benefits to my work. Firstly, it handles massive datasets with lightning speed, allowing me to query and analyze huge volumes of data in a fraction of the time it would take with traditional databases
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
VIJAY S. avatar
Vijay S.
Scholar Trainee
Share
"My experience on vertex Ai"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
I liked time efficiency through automation tool
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
In my understanding Nothing . till now
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
It used to train and deploy ML models
Small Business (50 or fewer emp.)
Feb 16, 2024
 Source
Overall Rating:
5.0
Abhishek P. avatar
Abhishek P.
Artificial Intelligence Intern
Share
"NLP API"
What do you like best about Google Cloud?
This google cloud help us for various task like sentiment analysis, entity Regocnition, text anotation, as a developer I don't to do much more code for our NLP project this API help to perform these task very easy with high accuracy.
What do you dislike about Google Cloud?
Some time fail to define tha polarity of tipical word or other language irrelevant words.
What problems is Google Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
I worked on the Course recommendation project using NLP with our team We used Google cloud NLP API and this help very well it remove all stopper and create connection between course and rating of course and help to create the model with accuracy of 94 percent.